Tracking

November 5, 2013 § Leave a comment

Testing out my own media consumption with open source programmes / free versions of programmes (Mouse Pointer Track by Anatoly Zenkov, Elite Keylogger by Softonic) I collected data of me working on my laptop for about 10 hours.
It was interesting to see what data will come out of it  and how I could apply that material to a quick hands-on project. I picked two hours and made a small flip book out of it that shows the progression of my usage in 6 minute intervals.

Daumenkino

Daumenkino4

Daumenkino10

Daumenkino16

Daumenkino20

Daumenkino_Applications

Daumenkino_Applications3

Daumenkino_Applications6

Daumenkino_Applications13

Daumenkino_Applications17

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tracking at // drafts.

meta

